Tags

, ,

My guildmate Glow from Glow’s Branches happened to tag me in her Sixes Meme post. So here is my version of it!

The challenge:

  • Go into your image folder.
  • Open the sixth sub-folder and choose the sixth image.
  • Publish the image! (And a few words wouldn’t hurt, though I dare say I couldn’t stop a blogger from adding a few words of their own.)
  • Challenge six new bloggers.
  • Link to them.

Because I have been moving things off my desktop to make way for my Alien, I have little in terms of images. However, I did rustle up this!

Escher TreeIt is an image by MC Escher. At least I hope it is. There are many artists that preceded him and had a similar handle on their work. I have never seen this image before when I have looked at MC Escher images, although it does bear a resemblance to the type of images he used to compose. For now, it is called Escher Tree.

