I cannot believe this. I’ve been writing a story of sorts, a concoction of ideas, characters, story lines that have just erupted in my head. Nothing specific, no particular theme, but as I kept writing and as I kept putting these ideas down different scenarios came to me, and so I kept writing. I wrote about 72 pages worth of this idea, and was really quite happy with the way it progressed. Suddenly today, I open the app to continue working on it and I have lost over 35 pages of my story. I don’t know whether to laugh or cry or simply throw my ipad through the window…

And mind you it wasn’t even a matter of exporting it to drop box or email because every time I tried it would crash the app…

I don’t know if I have the will to re-write those 35+ pages again….I don’t know if I can…

