And by that, I mean, do I go back and delete the old stuff? Do I reinvent myself as a failed blogger? One who habitually starts a blog, gets uber excited and then fails miserably at keeping a regular timetable? I was thinking of this yesterday as I watched people who had made Youtube sensations of themselves by doing simple things like reviewing makeup products, or baking simple recipes at home. One couple had a joint show, and seperately the wife had a cooking show and a style show. She even had a PR person. I mean, you get big enough from youtube videos and you need your own PR person? This is what I love. People being given the opportunity to showcase their talents and actually make a living out of it, one that isn’t mired by corporate agendas.

Anyway, I’m thinking I need to do something like this. I’m thinking I need to keep thinking.

